ATC Team

Dipl.-HLFL-Ing. Thomas Bauer

Dipl.-HLFL-Ing. Thomas Bauer

Manager ATC
Phone +43 664 431 51 94
Email t.bauer@atc-gerhaus.at
Anton Reisenhofer

Anton Reisenhofer

Principal Investigator East Austria & Field Station Manager Gerhaus
Phone +43 664 513 59 44
Email a.reisenhofer@atc-gerhaus.at
Bakk. techn. Regina Jandl

Bakk. techn. Regina Jandl

Data coordination
Phone +43 664 822 58 35
Email r.jandl@atc-gerhaus.at
Stephanie Mittheiss

Stephanie Mittheiss

Administration
Phone +43 664 522 79 50
Email s.mittheiss@atc-gerhaus.at
Ing. Johannes Anzengruber

Ing. Johannes Anzengruber

Principal Investigator West Austria/GLP
Phone +43 664 907 95 24
Email j.anzengruber@atc-gerhaus.at
DI Martin Kolník

DI Martin Kolník

Principal Investigator SK
Phone +43 664 822 58 10
Email m.kolnik@atc-gerhaus.at
Ing. Paul Etter

Ing. Paul Etter

Principal Investigator Seeds and Seed Treatments
Phone +43 664 886 34 421
Email p.etter@atc-gerhaus.at
Ing. Vladimíra Bauer Zelená, Ph.D.

Ing. Vladimíra Bauer Zelená, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator CZ
Phone +43 664 415 17 64
Email v.zelena@atc-gerhaus.at